



Bonyad Taavon Sepah

List

Туре	Entity
List name	United Kingdom
Programs (1)	Iran (Nuclear)
Listed (1)	24.05.2011

Names (8)

Last name/Name	Bonyad Taavon Sepah
Full name/Name	Bonyad Taavon Sepah
Туре	Primary name
Last name/Name	Bonyad-e Ta'avon-e Sepah
Full name/Name	Bonyad-e Ta'avon-e Sepah
Туре	Primary name variation
Last name/Name	Bonyad-e Ta'avon-Sepah
Full name/Name	Bonyad-e Ta'avon-Sepah
Туре	Primary name variation
Last name/Name	Bonyad Taavon
Full name/Name	Bonyad Taavon
Туре	Primary name variation
Last name/Name	Sepah Cooperative Foundation
Full name/Name	Sepah Cooperative Foundation
Туре	AKA (also known as)
Last name/Name	IRGC Cooperative Foundation
Full name/Name	IRGC Cooperative Foundation
Туре	AKA (also known as)
Last name/Name	Cooperative Foundation of the Revolutionary Guards
Full name/Name	Cooperative Foundation of the Revolutionary Guards
Туре	AKA (also known as)

Full name/Name	بنیاد تعاون سپاه پاسداران انقلاب اسلامی
Туре	Non-Latin script

Addresses (1)

Country	Iran, Islamic Republic of

Identification documents (2)

Туре	Entity Subsidaries: Ansar Bank. Mehr Bank
Туре	Entity Type: Foundation

Notes (2)

Bonyad Taavon Sepah, also known as the IRGC Cooperative Foundation, was formed by the commanders of the IRGC to structure the IRGC's investments. It is controlled by the IRGC. Bonyad Taavon Sepah's Board of Trustees is composed of nine members, of whom eight are IRGC members. These officers include the IRGC's Commander in Chief, who is the Chairman of the Board of Trustees, the Supreme Leader's representative to the IRGC, the Basij Commander, the IRGC Ground Forces Commander, the IRGC Air Force Commander, the IRGC Navy Commander, the head of the IRGC Information Security Organisation, a senior IRGC officer from the Armed Forces general staff and a senior IRGC officer from MODAFL.

Bonyad Taavon Sepah, also known as the IRGC Cooperative Foundation, was formed by the commanders of the IRGC to structure the IRGC's investments. It is controlled by the IRGC. Bonyad Taavon Sepah's Board of Trustees is composed of nine members, of whom eight are IRGC members. These officers include the IRGC's Commander in Chief, who is the Chairman of the Board of Trustees, the Supreme Leader's representative to the IRGC, the Basij Commander, the IRGC Ground Forces Commander, the IRGC Air Force Commander, the IRGC Navy Commander, the head of the IRGC Information Security Organisation, a senior IRGC officer from the Armed Forces general staff and a senior IRGC officer from MODAFL.

Historical data

Names (4)

Status	Historical (last time active at 28.02.2022 05:16)
Last name/Name	Bonyad Taavon Sepah

Bonyad Taavon Sepah
Prime alias
Historical (last time active at 28.02.2022 05:16)
Sepah Cooperative Foundation
Sepah Cooperative Foundation
AKA (also known as)
Historical (last time active at 28.02.2022 05:16)
Bonyad-e Ta'avon-Sepah
Bonyad-e Ta'avon-Sepah
AKA (also known as)
Historical (last time active at 28.02.2022 05:16)
IRGC Cooperative Foundation
IRGC Cooperative Foundation
AKA (also known as)

Addresses (1)

Status	Historical (last time active at 28.02.2022 05:16)
Country	Iran, Islamic Republic of
Full address	Niayes Highway Seoul Street Tehran Iran

Identification documents (2)

Status	Historical (last time active at 28.02.2022 05:16)
Туре	Subsidaries: (1) Ansar Bank (2) Mehr Bank
Status	Historical (last time active at 28.02.2022 05:16)

Updated: 27.08.2025. 18:15

The Sanction catalog includes Latvian, United Nations, European Union, United Kingdom and Office of Foreign Assets Control and Canada subjects included in sanction list.